Name Email
Prof. Greg Samuelson greg.samuelson09@gmail.com
Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Musa ahmedbrown.musa@gmail.com
Dr. Shoeib Faraj shoeib3000@gmail.com
Prof. Claudia Morina claudia.morina1@hotmail.com
Dr. Shana O Kelley dr.shanakelley@hotmail.com
Prof. Willium Krausz krauszw@yahoo.com
Prof. Ian Stern Cohen ian.stern@outlook.com
Dr. Barbara Kumacheva Ozin drbarbara101@gmail.com
Dr. Robert Webster drwebster112@outlook.com
Dr. Lucinda Alisha Atkins alishaatkins8@outlook.com
Prof. Jayden Georgina Bosse georgina.bosse93@yahoo.com
Prof. Philip Harry Croto philipharry.croto@yahoo.com