Name & Country Email Qualification & Experience
Prof. Noushi Major, USA noushi@stratfordjournals.org PhD, Graduate Center/Baruch College, New York, NY Business Management & Leadership
Prof. Ian Stern Cohen, Toronto, Canada ian.stern@stratfordjournals.org Adjunct Associate Professor, Department of Strategic Leadership.
Prof. Willium Krausz, Geneva, Switzerland krauszw@stratfordjournals.org PhD from University of Toronto, Business Management and Leadership.
Dr. David Rahman, Florida, USA rahman@stratfordjournals.org Assistant Professor of Professional Practice; and Academic Director, One MBA Global Executive Program.
Dr. Robert Webster, Texas, USA drwebster112@stratfordjournals.org Assistant Professor, Management and Organizations Department.
Prof. Claudia Morina, Florida, USA claudia.morina1@stratfordjournals.org Mental Health Counseling from Nova Southeastern University.
Dr. Yadong Yang, USA yang@stratfordjournals.org Emery M. Findley, Jr. Distinguished Chair and Professor, Human Resource Management and Leadership.
Prof. Vijay Rajesh, India rajesh@stratfordjournals.org Department of Human Resource Management Annamalai University, Chennai, Tamilnadu, India.
Dr. Shana O Kelley, Toronto, Canada dr.shanakelley@stratfordjournals.org Faculty of Pharmacy and Faculty of Medicine, Toronto.
Dr. Barbara Kumacheva Ozin, London, UK drbarbara101@stratfordjournals.org Assistant Professor of Accounting.
Prof. Barry Marcus, USA barry@stratfordjournals.org Massachusetts Institute of Technology, University of Oxford, Harvard University
Dr. Lucinda Alisha Atkins, New York, USA alishaatkins8@stratfordjournals.org Psychology practice in New York City.
Prof. Jayden Georgina Bosse, Kentuky, USA georgina.bosse93@stratfordjournals.org Medicine Physician In Louisville, Kentucky.
Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Musa, Somaliland/Afghanistan ahmedbrown.musa@stratfordjournals.org Drylands Institute for Sustainability, GOVSEA Project.
Prof. Philip Harry Croto, Manchester, UK philipharry.croto@stratfordjournals.org Honorary Fellows at the University of Central Lancashire.
Dr. Shoeib Faraj, Tehran, Iran shoeib3000@stratfordjournals.org Software Engineering Institute of Higher Education of Miaad, Iran, Technical and Vocational University of Urmia, Iran.
Prof. Greg Samuelson, Chicago, USA greg.samuelson@stratfordjournals.org Specialist Certification In Psychiatric Mental Health.