Name & Country Email Qualification & Experience
Prof. Noushi Rahman, USA noushi@stratfordjournals.org Business Management & Leadership, Harvard Extension School.
Prof. Stern Cohen, Canada stern@stratfordjournals.org Department of Strategic Leadership, University of Waterloo.
Dr. Rajesh Kumar, India rajesh@stratfordjournals.org Department of Human Resource Management Annamalai University, Chennai, Tamilnadu, India.
Dr. Christopher Kayes, USA kayes@stratfordjournals.org Director, Human Resource Management, George Washington University School of Business.
Dr. Fei Song, Japan song@stratfordjournals.org Chair/Professor of HRM/OB in the Ted Rogers School of Management, Ryerson University.
Prof. Gary Blau, USA blau@stratfordjournals.org Professor of Human Resource Management (HRM) at the Fox School of Business.
Dr. David Major, USA major@stratfordjournals.org Assistant Professor of Professional Practice; and Academic Director, One MBA Global Executive Program.
Prof. Taylor Phillips, USA taylor@stratfordjournals.org Assistant Professor, Management and Organizations Department.
Dr. Yadong Luo, USA yadonng@stratfordjournals.org Chair and Professor, Human Resource Management and Leadership, Miami Herbert Business School
Prof. Thomas Malnight, Switzerland malnight@stratfordjournals.org Professor of Strategy and Leadership and General Management at International Institute for Management Development.
Prof. Joan Marques, USA joan@stratfordjournals.org Dean and professor of management at Woodbury University in Burbank.
Dr. Matthew Shaffer, USA shaffer@stratfordjournals.org Assistant professor in accounting at the University of Southern California
Dr. Mary Crossan, Canada mary@stratfordjournals.org Organizational learning, strategic management, leadership character Ivey Business School – Western University.
Dr. Robert Webster, Texas, USA drwebster112@stratfordjournals.org Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center.